You delete your account yourself in the Workit app. Log in and go to Profile > Delete account. There you indicate that you want your account deleted; we'll then process your request as soon as possible.
Note: deleting your account is not the same as cancelling your subscription. First cancel your subscription (see How do I cancel my Workit subscription?) and then delete your account if you wish. Can't get into the app anymore? Contact us and we'll take care of it.